Contact

Adresgegegevens:

Adres clubhuis:
Sportpark Tuikwerd
Zwet 38
9932 AB Delfzijl
Postadres:
Secretariaat DRC Phoenix
Duivenslag 9
9932 KJ Delfzijl

2016-10-10-11_17_22-store

Bestuur:

Voorzitter:
Mario Brouwer
06-83241503
mgbrouwer@msn.com
Secretaris:
Nick Boersma
06-11727365
secretaris@rcphoenix.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris:
Martin Brouwer
06-11064391
wedstrijdsecretaris@rcphoenix.nl
Penningmeester:
Chris Ronde
06-81997837
chris.ronde@home.nl
Sponsoring:
Kévin Vos
06-57564528
sponsoring@rcphoenix.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid:
Joffrey Ramos
06-10908720
ramos.joffrey@gmail.com
Algemeen bestuurslid:
Henk Caarls
06-21873991
hace63@hotmail.com

Trainingen:

Senioren trainingen:
Martin Brouwer
06-11064391
de_beste_brouwer@hotmail.com
Jeugdtrainingen:
Tirza Boerma
06-18432205
tirza1@live.nl

Website onderhoud:

Website onderhoud:
Dennis Velthuis
06-48981665
info@rcphoenix.nl

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.